Write To Us For Any Questions and Queries

 

Contact Our Team

Anil Sunagar
Marketing Manager
M: +971 521042433
T:+971 4 3589884
E:  anil.sunagar@crigroup.com
Saad Ullah
Business Development Manager
Tel: +92 2134323355
E: saad.ullah@crigroup.com

 

Our Locations

United Kingdom
Corporate Research and Investigations Limited
2nd Floor, 5 Harbour Exchange Square
South Quay, London E14 9GE
United KingdomTel: +44 207 8681415
M: +44 7588 454959
Email: london@crigroup.com
UAE – Dubai
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
917, Liberty House, DIFC P.O. Box 111794
Dubai, U.A.E.Tel: +971 4 3589884
M: +971-4-3589094
Toll Free: +971 800 274552
Email: cridxb@crigroup.com
Pakistan – Islamabad
Corporate Research and Investigations (Pvt.) Ltd.
Level 12, #1210,1211, 55-B
Islamabad Stock Exchange (ISE) Towers
Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad, Pakistan
Toll Free: +92 (51) 080 000 274
Tel: +92 (51) 111 888 400
Email:pakistan@CRIGroup.com
Pakistan
Corporate Research and Investigations (Private) Limited
BRR TOWERS 13th Floor
I.I Chundrigar Road
Karachi 74000 Pakistan
Tel: +92 (51) 111 888 400
Email: pakistan@crigroup.com
Qatar
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC – QFC Branch
Office No. 130, 1st Floor,
Al – Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road
PO Box: 24369, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4426 7339
M: +974 7406 6572
Email: doha@crigroup.com
Singapore
Corporate Research and Investigations (Pte.) Ltd.
1 Raffles Place, #19-07, Tower 2
One Raffles Place, Singapore 048616
Tel: +65 9723 5104
M: +65 6808 5800
Email: singapore@crigroup.com
Malaysia
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
Lot 2-2, Level 2, Tower B
The Troika, 19 Persiaran KLCCM,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel: +65 9723 5104
Email: malaysia@crigroup.com
USA
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
445 Park Avenue
9th Floor New York, NY 10022,
The United States of America
Tel: +1 212-745-1148
M: +1 917-322-2105
Email: newyork@crigroup.com
Brazil
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
Paulista Building 2064/2086
Paulista Avenue – 14th floor,
São Paulo 01310-928 Brazil
Tel: +55 11 2844 4290
Email: brazil@CRIGroup.com
China
Corporate Research and Investigations
6 F, The 21st Century Building,
No. 210, Century Avenue,
Pudong New District,
Shanghai 200120 China
Tel: +86 21 51720969
Email: china@crigroup.com
Canada
Corporate Research and Investigations Limited
Office 540, 439 University Avenue, 5th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Y8, Canada
Tel: +1 437 836 3223
Email: toronto@crigroup.com
UAE – Abu Dhabi
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
Office No: 3509, 35th Floor
Al Maqam Tower, ADGM Square Al Maryah Island,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Tel: +971 2 4187568
Email: criadgm@CRIGroup.com